National Tea Party Students Webinar

We rescheduled last week’s conference call for a webinar TONIGHT!  Are you ready?

Join us in a LIVE webinar tonight with the CEO of Tea Party Patriots — Jenny Beth Martin! — to discuss our generation’s role in the fight for the future of America in 2012!

Register *ASAP* because the webinar begins TONIGHT!
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/350864960


DETAILS:

Tuesday, January 24th, 2012
(TONIGHT!)
The start time for your time zones are as follows:

9:00 pm Eastern Time
8:00 pm Central Time
7:00 pm Mountain Time
6:00 pm Pacific Time
Don’t miss out on this semester’s webinar with Jenny Beth!

Click here to register NOW:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/350864960

About TeaPartyStudents

Tea Party Students (www.TeaPartyStudents.org)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s