Monthly Archives: February 2012

National Webinar with Jenny Beth TONIGHT!

That’s right!  We rescheduled for tonight, and we have it CONFIRMED! https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/111180728 9pm Eastern Time 8pm Central Time 7pm Mountain Time 6pm Pacific Time Jenny Beth Martin, CEO of Tea Party Patriots, will be with us.  Please register now if … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

CONFIRMED Rescheduled Webinar TOMORROW

Click the link below to register for our Webinar with the CEO of Tea Party Patriots JENNY BETH MARTIN! https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/111180728 TOMORROW — THURSDAY — at 9PM EST This webinar is Open To All! If you have any questions, please e-mail … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment