National Webinar with Jenny Beth TONIGHT!

That’s right!  We rescheduled for tonight, and we have it CONFIRMED!

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/111180728

9pm Eastern Time

8pm Central Time

7pm Mountain Time

6pm Pacific Time

Jenny Beth Martin, CEO of Tea Party Patriots, will be with us.  Please register now if you haven’t already:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/111180728

About TeaPartyStudents

Tea Party Students (www.TeaPartyStudents.org)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s