Our Get Out The Vote Campaign

Last night on our regularly scheduled Sunday webinar, we briefly went over some of the resources that TPP has created to help you with your Get-Out-The-Vote (GOTV) operations this fall. If you missed this, or would like to see it again, please register for one of the following webinars this week. We are holding four identical webinars on different days, and at different times to review the materials and resources so that you will be fully prepared to organize your own GOTV operation based on our core values. Please choose the webinar that best suits your schedule and click on that link to register. Also, if there are other people in your group that are involved in organizing and coordinating GOTV or other election-related activities that you think should sit in on these webinars, please forward the registration links to them. Thank you and I look forward to working with you on this!


Register HERE for Tuesday morning at 9am eastern (6am pacific)

Register HERE for Wednesday evening at 10p eastern (7pm pacific)

Register HERE for Thursday evening at 7p eastern (4pm pacific)

Register HERE for Saturday morning at 2pm eastern (11am pacific)

About TeaPartyStudents

Tea Party Students (www.TeaPartyStudents.org)
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s